“Real Stories from Real Heroes”

I watched Pete Hegseth talking and reporting at FOX news, and wanted to read his book.

I think it was at the Reagan Dinner event at CPAC Florida this year, but his book was a gift for attendees of the dinner. I found his book at my seat and got excited.

The book was “Modern Warriors” – Real Stories from Real Heroes” by Pete Hegseth.

I started to read. When I was in the Part 1, I have already started to lose confidence to finish reading the whole book. The details of description in the battlefield were so overwhelming……

I am a person who cannot watch movies of wars, violence, hard actions and horror.

Now I am reading the real stories about soldiers who had a fight in Afghanistan in the past.

Now the place is in a horrendous situation.

We cannot ignore what is happening.

We cannot be innocent. We need to see what is happening in this world, we need to know why they are happening, and have to stop this terror as soon as possible.